聯繫我們

全球銷售機構

北京

聯繫人: Bob Li, 銷售經理

電話: (86-10) 5913-3198

郵箱: bob.li@aspencore.com

地址: 北京市朝陽區建國路118號招商局大廈7層738/739號

上海

聯繫人: Jin Yi,中國大陸區總經理

電話: (86-21) 5368-1226

郵箱: jin.yi@aspencore.com

地址: 上海市黃浦區黃河路21號11樓1127/1129號

深圳

聯繫人:Jason Zou, 銷售經理

電話: (86-755) 3324-8199

郵箱: jason.zou@aspencore.com

地址: 廣東省深圳市福田區彩田路7018號新浩壹都A座23樓2303/2305/2306

香港

聯繫人: Ken Chiu, 業務代表

電話: (852) 3547 0483

郵箱: ken.chiu@aspencore.com

地址: 香港黃竹坑業興街11號南匯廣場B座6樓16室

台灣、新加坡

聯繫人: Michael Sun, 銷售副經理

電話: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 300

郵箱: michael.sun@aspencore.com

地址: 臺北市信義區忠孝東路5段508號8樓之2

亞太其他地區

聯繫人: Grace Wu, 亞太區總經理

電話: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 102

郵箱: grace.wu@aspencore.com

地址: 台北市信義區忠孝東路5段508號8樓之2

印度

聯繫人: Grace Wu, 亞太區總經理

電話: (886-2) 2759-1366 ext. 102

郵箱: grace.wu@aspencore.com

日本

聯繫人: Keita Sato, 銷售經理

電話: (81-3) 6893-2179

郵箱: ksato@mx.itmedia.co.jp

德國

聯繫人: Manfred Blumoser, 銷售與市場總監

電話: 49-(0) 8092-2477 4 -11

郵箱: mb@iccmedia.com

英國

聯繫人: Victoria Hufmann 業務代表

電話: (49-911) 9397-6445

郵箱: victoria@hufmann.info

美國東岸

聯繫人: Chuck Armitage, 高級客戶經理

電話: (1-978) 461-4902

郵箱: chuck.armitage@aspencore.com

美國西岸

聯繫人: Maggie Lord, 高級客戶經理

電話: (1-510) 559-3104

郵箱: maggie.lord@aspencore.com